首页 > 食品安全
食品安全

质量
食品行业的安全始终是第一位的。在福多美,我们致力于保持最高水平的HACCP种植,处理,包装和运输,这需要持续的培训,纪律和对未来的关注。

我们对质量的承诺基于三大支柱:
- 垂直整合:我们在供应链上游提供清洁,安全的原材料
- 先进的制造和测试:我们通过持续的检查和测试解决所有成分的特定食品安全问题
- 先进的供应链管理: 我们致力于提供一致,安全的供应管理和完整的客户跟进服务

可追溯性
- 无可挑剔的系统,透明度,检查和平衡。对我们来说,这不仅仅是说说而已,而是我们对客户和消费者的最严肃承诺。随着行业变得更加挑剔,我们的重点是完全可追溯性。这需要持续性地
- 投资于最佳追溯系统,以监控和跟踪整个供应链中的产品
- 管理风险以控制成本并提供有竞争力的价格
加强供应过程控制并完成客户后续服务
- 优化培训程序

可持续发展
我们还在投资农业可持续发展计划,以解决当今最重要的环境和健康问题。除了简单地遵守法规和要求外,我们致力于成为GAP的领导者。我们专注于严格控制和监控所有农业部件。通过我们的专门研究和开发努力,我们正在朝着更好的灌溉系统和生产能力迈进。

Home > FOOD SAFETY
FOOD SAFETY

Quality
Safety always comes first in the food industry. At FoodMeritt, we are committed to maintaining the highest levels of HACCP growing, handling, packaging and shipping, which takes consistent training, discipline and an eye toward the future.

Our commitment to quality is based on three pillars:
--Vertical Integration - we provide clean, safe raw materials upstream of the supply chain
--State-of-the-Art Manufacturing and Testing - we address specific food safety issues for all ingredients through continuous inspections and tests
--Sophisticated Supply Chain Management – we dedicated to providing consistent, safe management of supplies and complete customer following- up service.

Traceability
--Impeccable Systems, Transparency, Checks and Balances. For us, these are not just watch-words but our most serious promise to customers and consumers. As the industry becomes more discerning, our focus is on full traceability. This requires continual 
--Investment in optimal traceability systems to monitor and track products throughout the supply chain
--Management of risk to control costs and offer competitive pricing 
Strengthening of process controls of supplies and complete customer following- up service.
--Optimizing of training procedures

Sustainability
We are also investing in agricultural sustainability programs that address today's most important environmental and health issues. Beyond simply complying with regulations and requirements, we are committed to being a leader in GAP. We are focused on tightly controlling and monitoring all agricultural components. Through our dedicated research and development efforts, we are driving toward better irrigation systems and production capabilities in the field.